Bucket list Bananza

3598b8faef0cdf523e8ba4eaf1f9a4fb

This travel Thursday is a little different as its all about bucket lists, I know its not technically to do with travel but a lot of the things on bucket lists especially mine is to travel and do things in different places that you just wouldn’t normally do at home. One place you can go check out some of the things ive done and want to do as well as make your own bucket lists is www.bucketlist.org This site have everything you can imagine to add to your list as well as adding your own things and marking things as done. I also have 2 boards on my pinterest one for things I want to do and one for things I have done so check them out there all really fun and cool.

So my list is really really long I think there’s probably around 208 things I want to do before I die so I best get going! but I wont post all 208 plus items on this blog post that would be ridicules but I will put a few things that are my top ones I sooooo want to do and some that ive already managed to get done, my issue is every time I do 1 I add 2 more I have to try and stop doing this. I would love it if you commented telling me some of your things that are on your bucket list or things you’ve done.

My Top 10 bucket list items are:

  1. Go Sky Diving
  2. Go in a hot air balloon up up and away
  3. Go shark diving
  4. Go dune buggying
  5. Just float around in the Dead Sea
  6. Hold a snake (get over my fear)
  7. Ride in a helicopter
  8. Ride an elephant
  9. See all the wonders of the world
  10. See an active volcano

Theres a few on that list that you could do here in the uk but it would be so much better to do it whilst traveling the world plus some will be cheaper depending on the country.

10 things I have done that are on my list:

  1. Visit Alcatraz
  2. Hike through a Jungle
  3. Make a rainbow cake
  4. River rafting bamboo
  5. See an endangered species in their natural habitat
  6. Shower in a Waterfall
  7. Swim with dolphins
  8. Sleep in an overnight train
  9. Try paddle boarding
  10. Visit the Hollywood Walk of Fame

signature

One thought on “Bucket list Bananza

Leave a Reply

