Huge Beauty Haul

blog things 001

When I went on my trip to Manchester to do the Coronation Street tour I also said that I went to the Trafford Centre so this is all the buys I got from there!!! Most items are re buys, this that i’ve ran out of and need or things that I know I will run out of very soon and it was easier to buy it whilst I was out that go online or to my local large shopping centre in a few weeks time. A few items I purchased were new buys that I wanted to try out and treat myself to.

Some of the Re Buys were –

  • MAC Studio Fix foundation in NW25
  • MAC Oil Control Lotion
  • Urban Decay De Slick setting Spray
  • Urban Decay Primer Potion Eye primer
  • Urban Decay Loose Powder

And the New buys were –

  • Garnier Moisture + Matte Face Cream
  • Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water
  • Barry M Matte Top coat Nail Polish
  • Superdugs own Dry Shampoo for Brunettes

I have obviously re bought things because I love them but so far from the new things to me the only one I am not in love with and im just not sure how I feel about it is the dry shampoo I expected it to have a hint of brown seen as it was for brunettes but its like the colour hairsprays my head turns dark brown/black and I cant itch my head at all other wise it looks like im mucky with black in my nails ewww but ill keep trying it not sure it will be a re buy next time.

signature

Leave a Reply

