Happy Halloween ๐Ÿ‘ป๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿ’€

BOOOOOO!!!!!!!

So first of all I would like to wish everyone that celebrates this time of year a Happy Halloween! I am one of those people who love any kind of holiday I just love all the decorating and dressing up being the creative person i am.ย 

This year for Halloween I will be working :( this is the first time so not trick or treaters, no party’s and no scary movie nights what ever you like to do on your Halloween night. But I do get to dress up for work, you always have to look on the plus side.ย 

So because I am working me and a few of my friends decided to do something for it before the night and that was to go to a thing called the Yorkshire scare grounds this is like a haunted walk round in some woods not too far from me, I’ve never been to one before and the UK isn’t really big for them but I do know in the USA it is a popular thing I do believe…. Let me know if you have been to anything like this before? I had a really good time the whole thing took around an hour to walk round and at first being at the front I got so scared walking through theย bloodyย Mary house! But as you get further round peopleย move position and I found if you wasn’t at the front you didn’t get as scared and let’s face it that’s the whole fun of it! For the UK I feel it was a good attempt but I would just love to go to america to do a real go one that’s so scary and fun.ย 

I have no pictures as you wasn’t aloud to take any around the whole thing. I would like to know what you all like to do for Halloween? And where the best haunted house or walk round is you have ever been to or would like to check out? Please comment below.ย 

signature halloween

2 thoughts on “Happy Halloween ๐Ÿ‘ป๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿ’€

  1. I am from California and Halloween is by far my favorite holiday. We live in Thailand now and it isn’t celebrated much, but I always find somewhere to go where I can go out and dress up. For my daughter I have a Halloween party for her and her friends complete with trick-or-treating. It’s so much fun. Happy Halloween (a bit late). :)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

