New Year Update

Firstly I would like to start off by apologising for the lack of posts in this last couple of months, I’ve not been away or anything like that but with it been over the festive period I’ve been spending any free time from work with my family and friends, but I assure you I am back to been a regular blogger again and hoping to try and be more consistent with my YouTube videos as I tend to be hit and miss with those.

Now we have that out of the way I want to let everyone know what will be happening this year in the way of blogging, YouTube and travel but I actually have no idea, I’m hoping to have some idea of travel plans by the end of this month but I don’t want to say anything about that until everything is sorted and permanent I don’t want to jinx anything!! As for blog side of things obviously if everything goes to plan I will be blogging about my travel plans and hopefully same with the YouTube as I said I want to make it so I do at least one video a week and stick to it.

In the next week or so I am planning a give away to celebrate the festive period and the new year I have a few things to give away to several people, so there isn’t just one winner and all the things I have purchased myself but more about that when I do that post.

I would also like it if anyone would comment or get in touch about any blogs or video ideas you would like me to do,I will be more than happy to do so as I do these blogs for you so your ideas are more than welcome.

signature

Leave a Reply

