Swimming With Dolphins

I have been very lucky in my life to be part of a family that liked to travel every year without fail at least once a year, and when on those holidays to do things that you cant do here in England one of those things being swimming with dolphins. I got the opportunity to this as with a lot of things I’ve done when I was younger around 12 to 13 years old and at that age this is an amazing thing to do when that’s all your friends are talking about wanting to do! I did this in Egypt on a family holiday and had the best time.

blog

I can remember holding on to the dolphin and it pulling me around the water and my bikini top kept flying up and I was forever pushing it back down.

– Silly memories like this are the reason I love to do things out of my normal lifestyle items off my bucket list. these are the memories that will always stay with you.

signature

 

2 thoughts on “Swimming With Dolphins

Leave a Reply

