Scuba Diving

Something that I’ve always wanted to do in my life is try Scuba diving when I first wanted to I can remember been told I was too young and I got over the idea, when I then had an horrific accident in the sea whilst snorkelling I decided it was something I would never want to do I just never wanted to go in the sea again. but with time I slowly began to love the sea again and when on a family holiday the opportunity came around to try scuba diving and I loved it!!!

scuba

I loved the fact that its nothing like snorkelling, you can breath and sea much more amazing things whilst feeling safe. So when I went to university a course came up what was cheaper than normal to get my PADI diving licence now unfortunately I never finished this due to not wanting to freeze to death in the English waters, but I still learnt everything needed and did all the paperwork needed so if I ever did want to re do my PADI I feel I would know enough to get it done quick.  But for now I’m quite happy just doing it as and when an activity requires it rather than re doing my PADI.

signature

Leave a Reply

