Give Away

To celebrate how well my blog is doing  I’m doing a give away for people here on my blog and from my YouTube.

1.to get the first prize you must be following this blog and/or be subscribed to me on YouTube and comment on both the video below and this post saying you want to be entered and like both this post and the video.

2.to win the second prize you have to be  follower of this blog or subscribed to my YouTube, comment and like this post or on the video below.

Like my facebook and follow me on twitter for more chances to win!

https://www.facebook.com/TheBeautyinsideLifebyleigh/

https://twitter.com/lillexy2k7

I am giving away to one winner 1st prize:

  • A bag of GoPro goodies
  • x1 Bluetooth selfie stick
  • x1 sleep mask
  • x1 secret belt
  • x1 arm holder for phone/ipod
  • x1 large microfiber towel
  • x1 foldaway bag to put it all in

DSC_9349.JPG

for the 2nd prize:

  • A bag of GoPro Goodies
  • x1 phone belt

by doing it like this I am giving followers on both my blog and YouTube and equal chance of winning a prize if you have both YouTube and a blog you can win the bigger prize if you only have one or the other you can still win something.

I will be picking the winners at random and checking that the rules are followed, I will get in touch by privet message where possible or get in touch with my details to privet email for your address to post. This is open intentionally so that anyone can entire.

signature

 

Leave a Reply

