1 year down 

Well this month celebrates 1 year of me doing my blog, and I can’t believe I’ve stuck with it and done at least one blog post every week!!! I must say it doesn’t feel like I’ve been doing it for a year and sometimes I struggle to find thing to blog about when I’m not actually going to places to write about, but with exciting plans this year I shouldn’t be struggling to write anything and I can’t wait. 

This month is also the month I turn 23 yes at the end of the month it’s my birthday I don’t think I like the idea of turning 23 it’s a lot closer to 25 than 22 was 😥 but that been said turning 23 I’m hoping to get a lot done this year. 

Thank you to all my followers here on my blog especially to those who’s regularly read my posts and all my followers on other social media platforms, if I didn’t have people that keeps reading them I probably would have stopped by now. I’m just hoping with your help I can get somewhere doing these blog posts. 

Leave a Reply

