I’ve Done it ! But i’m not stopping

Yes i have reached my goal of £6,000 that i set myself some time last year but i’m not stopping there when you take away cost of flights, activity’s, food, places to stay that takes a big lump of that at least £3,000 so i am continuing to save until i have enough to not just book but have spending money to last a long time and being able to do what i want to no matter the cost!

I’m wanting to keep going to save at least £9,000 so i’m continuing to save my set amount every month along with de-cluttering my room and selling what i can !!!

untitledklk

Leave a Reply

