#100 Happy Days ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Welcome to my #100HappyDays some of you may have heard of this thing ive seen it going round facebook and instergram and ive wanted to do it for ages now but i feel like no body wants to see a picture of my bed for 55 of the days as the work i do means i sleep all day and work all night, i know the idea of this is supposed to show you the small things that make you happy in life but i feel like you need to be doing things and seeing actual people to do that. So i am still working so there will be less interesting days im sure but i also have plans on my days off .

I will be posting my 100 days hear on my blog not on my facebook so come back and check it out every day. Lets get ready to start my #100HappyDays if you want to join in then please feel free to do so leave me a link to your happy days :):):)

Also if anyone has any ideas for other challenge days please let me know i want to do a section on my blog dedicated to challenge days such as #100dayswithoutfear may be my next one.

signature

Leave a Reply

