Hobbiton

19366071_10158869653180506_8562655170852401450_n

A few weeks ago I went along to Hobbiton with my friends for one of their birthdays and we had a blast. Now I was planning on doing this on the Kiwi Experience but when I got offered to go with my friends I obviously snapped that up.

 I have never seen the Hobbit or Lord of The Rings and yet I really enjoyed it, I obviously didn’t know what some thigs were or couldn’t re-enact the scenes but the place is so beautiful it’s worth a trip there just to see the beauty. For us, we went for a birthday and when we got to the green dragon we managed to get an extra free drink each, wahoo. The cider is really good may I just add.

PicMonkey Collage

What to bring: A Camera!

Check out the video of Hobbiton below now!

signature

Leave a Reply

